Holiday Schedule & Hours of Operation

The Troup County Government Center will not be open for business on the following scheduled and observed holidays.




2020 Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Friday After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day